If at first you dont suceed try try and try again

So I decided it was not the cognitive behavioural therapy that I did not like but doing it in front of a group, when emotions are high it can be embarrassing to cry in a room full of strangers so am going to try doing the course 1:1 it has to be worth a try right……?

On a lighter note I am feeling a lot better mainly, keeping busy taking my mind off negative thoughts while dealing with things that need doing in the process, I found my happy place 🙂

Leave a Reply

